Charlie Pond

2017 President

Oswald Company, Inc.

PH: (513) 745-4447 
FX: (513) 793-8313
C: (513) 508-1844 
EM: cpond@oswaldco.com

Peter Horton

Past President 2016

Terrex Development & Construction

3200 Madison Road
Suite #2B
Cincinnati, OH 45209
PH: (513) 259-1371
EM: phorton@terrexllc.com

Jerry O’Connell

Past President 2015

Graydon Head

312 Walnut St.
suite 1800
Cincinnati, OH 45202-3115
PH: (513) 629 2808
EM: GOConnell@Graydon.law

James Devanney

Past President 2014

Relocation Strategies

2145 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45214
PH: (513) 651-2332
Fax: (513) 651-0860
C: (513) 324-9403
EM: jdevanney@relocationstrategies.net

Stephanie Hack

Chapter Treasurer

Fifth Third Bank

38 Fountain Square Plaza
MD #109051
Cincinnati, OH 45263
PH: (513) 534-0432
FX: (513) 534-7717
EM: Stephanie.hack@53.com

Tommy Gusweiler

President Elect

Neyer Properties 

2135 Dana Ave
Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45207
PH: (513) 562-2255
C: (513) 276-1218
EM: tgusweiler@neyer1.com

James Neyer

NAIOP Chapter Public Affairs Chair
Chapter National Board Representative

Al. Neyer

302 W. 3rd Street, Suite 800
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
PH: (513) 271-6400
EM: jtneyer@neyer.com

Andrew St. Clair

Chapter Secretary

Eagle Realty Group

421 East 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PH: (513) 361-7792
FX: (513) 361-7701
EM: andrew.stclair@eaglerg.com

Adam Hemmer

Chapter Member At Large

Paul Hemmer Inc.

250 Grandview Drive
Suite 400
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017-0000
PH: (859) 578-1804
FX: (859) 341-6817
EM: ahemmer@paulhemmer.com

Patrick Gates

Chapter Member At Large 

Matrix Holdings

3814 West Street, Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45227
PH: (513) 374-1879
EM: pgates@matrixholdingsonline.com

David Noell

Chapter Member At Large

North Shore Construction & Development Services

P.O. Box 14652
Cincinnati, OH 45250
PH: (513) 616-2121
EM: david@northshorecds.com

Mike Glen

Chapter Member At Large

Skanska

201 East Fourth Street
Suite 2020
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PH: (513) 826-4104
FX: (866) 208-3482

EM: mike.glen@skanska.com

Josh Gerth

Past President

JLL

312 Walnut
Suite 303
Cincinnati, Ohio 45214
PH: (513) 252-2178
C: (513) 833-3010
EM: josh.gerth@am.jll.com

Morgan Sutter

Member at Large

CITY OF CINCINNATI
Department of Community and Economic Development
Two Centennial Plaza | 805 Central Avenue, Suite 700 | Cincinnati, OH 45202
(O) 513-352-6268

Morgan.Sutter@Cincinnati-Oh.gov

 

Melissa Johnson

Chapter Member At Large

Port of Greater Cincinnati Development Authority

3 East Fourth Street, Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
PH: (513) 621 3000
EM: mjohnson@cincinnatiport.org

Jeff Dietz

Chapter Member at Large

BB&T Bank

 

Vice President - Commercial Real Estate

111 Lookout Farm Drive

MC: 785-09-03-00

Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Office: (859) 814-2248

Cell: (513) 461-9580

JDietz@BBandT.com


Peter Snow

Chapter Member at Large

Cushman Wakefield

Direct: 513-763-3007
Mobile: 513-313-6737
Fax: 513-421-1215
peter.snow@cushwake.com

201 East 4th Street, Suite 1800
Cincinnati, OH 45202 | USA

Natalie Gregory

Chapter Administrator

NAIOP

576 Deer Run
Cold Spring, KY 41076

PH: (513) 807-9958
EM: naiopcincinnati@gmail.com